Sunday, March 30, 2014

Live Webcast Medicine Buddha Empowerment with His Holiness the Dalai Lama (8:30 a.m / IST)

Live Webcasts: Medicine Buddha Empowerment - English Translation | The Office of His Holiness The Dalai Lama

 For times in your region 8:30am IST on March 31st in Dharamsala, India is the same as 7:00pm PST on March 30th in Los Angeles, California, USA; 10:00pm EST on March 30th in New York City, USA; and 4:00am CET on March 31st in Paris, France.  http://dalailama.com/live-english

No comments: